top of page
Witch Water

Witch Water

Witch Water by David Macejka

Solo improvisation - tracks include:

1. Wail of the Banshee
2. Fighting the Sea
3. A Beconing Below
4. Sinking Slowly
5. Deep Warm Waves
6. Floating from Skins
7. A Swaying Form Appears
8. Leanan Sidhe
9. Dance of the Drowned
10. Ripplebliss
11. Shimmering Reflections
12. Adrift Under the Stars
13. Awoke in a Dream
bottom of page